[The Present Continuous Mix]_Jazz Special_Vol. 1

Tracks from the place where Free-Jazz meets the blues. Featuring Miles, Mingus, Dolphy and many more

Track List

1 Moanin’ – Charles Mingus

2 Footprints – Miles Davis Quintet

3 Earth – Alice Coltrane and Joe Henderson

4 Air raid – Granchan Moncur III

5 Mothership – Larry Young

6 Subterfuge – Andrew Hill

7 Softly as a Morning Sunrise – Eric Dolphy


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s